CSU Fahnen
CSU Fahnen
 

Vorstandschaft CSU Wilhermsdorf

1. Vorstand Klaus-Ulrich Knorr Neustädter Str. 44 91452 Wilhermsdorf 0170 4109610 klaus-ulrich.knorr@csu-wilhermsdorf.de
1.Stellvertreter Wolfgang Bernreuther Friedenstr. 11 91452 Wilhermsdorf 09102 96420 wolfgang.bernreuther@csu-wilhermsdorf.de
2. Stellvertreter

Michael Dirnberger

Feld-am-See-Ring 22 91452 Wilhermsdorf 09102 9944575 michael.dirnberger@csu-wilhermsdorf.de
Schatzmeister

Phillipp Weißkopf

Feld-am-See-Ring 1A 91452 Wilhermsdorf 09102 2343 phillipp.weisskopf@csu-wilhermsdorf.de
Schriftführer

Petra Döhla

Feld-am-See-Ring 27a 91452 Wilhermsdorf 09102 993840 petra.doehla@fu-wilhermsdorf.de
Kassenprüfer          
 

Jörg

Bauer

Dippoldsberg 32 91452 Wilhermsdorf 09102 1331  
  Klaus Baumann Neustädter Str. 10 91452 Wilhermsdorf 09102 8436  
Beisitzer          
  Jürgen Zollhöfer Schelmleite 23 91452 Wilhermsdorf 09102 318523 juergen.zollhoefer@csu-wilhermsdorf.de
  Frank Döllner Geschwister-Scholl-Str.3  91452 Wilhermsdorf 09102 96740 frank.doellner@csu-wilhermsdorf.de
 

Oliver

Brunnhuber

Hauptstr. 45  91452 Wilhermsdorf 09102 999328  
  Dieter Kastner Badstr. 20  91452 Wilhermsdorf 09102 2112 dieter.kastner@csu-wilhermsdorf.de
  Kurt Mahr Justin-Neuburger-Str. 9  91452 Wilhermsdorf 09102 8337

kurt.mahr@csu-wilhermsdorf.de

  Claus Vogel Kreben 7 91452 Wilhermsdorf 09102 1336 claus.vogel@csu-wilhermsdorf.de
  Alexander Günter

Dietrich-Bonhoeffer-Str. 40

91452 Wilhermsdorf 09102 993442 alexander.guenther@csu-wilhermsdorf.de
 

Christian

Hamm

Unterulsenbach 1

 91452 Wilhermsdorf

09102

378

 
  Siegfried Hamm Unterulsenbach 1  91452 Wilhermsdorf 09102 378  

CSU Wilhermsdorf

Klaus-Ulrich Knorr 

Neustädter Str. 44

91452 Wilhermsdorf

 

mobil: 0170 4109610

info@csu-wilhermsdorf.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© juergen@zollhoefer.de